My Entry to The SNDBOX Monthly Thumbnail Competition #7

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

My Fellow Steemians, how are you today?

Now I am going to post on my entry to the @sndbox Monthly thumbnail competition #7. If you want to know about the thumbnail competition organized by @sndbox you can look at the link. You can participate to the competition if you are able to design a thumbnail.

SNDBOX-01.jpg

The Idea

I could say that a @sndbox is a place for the steemians to explore their expertise and the @sndbox is a proper place (state) to show our works depend on our skill as a steemian itself.

The idea of mine in participating in this thumbnail competition is coming from the state of @sndbox who has been a place for all steemians to show their best entry. There have been so many steemians post in all categories in Steemit such as art, community, meet up, science and health, etc. That's why in this competition I design my thumbnail with the maps of the world to make sure that the state of @sndbox has been being a part of steemian arround the world.

All the logo of @sndbox I put in any region of the world because there have been so many steemian around the world.

Then I put the main colour of @sndbox with the background of the map to make it clear that @sndbox is a part of the world. Steemit is going to be well known by all people in my thumbnail I designed for this competition.

I do believe in the development of @sndbox will be a state for all steemians.

The Steps on the thumbnail's process

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 01.44.16.png

I created a polkadot's pattern for a map. You can look at the first step to fourth.

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 02.01.26.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 02.01.33.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 12.31.34.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 12.37.58.png

I put the logo of @sndbox on the map. The logo I picked up of this link.

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 12.39.08.png

In this step I included the symbol sprayer tool as a pattern.

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 12.46.10.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 13.12.43.png

I hope the team of @sndbox can look at my Adobe Illustrator (AI)'s format that I upload in my google drive in this Link.

That is my entry to monthly thumbnail competition #7 of @sndbox. Thank you very much for your attentions.

Warmest Regards from Bireuen, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

@mulkanjs

My Happiness is Simple

Sort:  

Gak ada obaaattt ..🤣
Kerenn

Good job and awesome, i like this...👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65