Tits ~ Round 2

in #smtt7 years ago (edited)

A Huge THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSOR!!!!!!

Round one of the Tuesday Show your Tit's became more of a discussion of why people should not get creative when the term "Show My Tits Tuesday" was used. We did not get ten male and ten female entries. We had 4 official entries which all qualified. 

Those 4 people took the time to enter the contest and will be rewarded. As joining a contest is 100% better than bitching about what if's and idea's sprouted from a dirty pedophile mind like we had from @lextenebris in round one, glad a few people took the time to have fun and for that they still got paid

@norwegiansteem Is our main Female winner for having the guts and balls to play the game the way it was designed ~ $80 in SBD

@bellastella for making an entry using their humor and honestly making me laugh ~ $40 in SBD

@isteemithard first user to step up and play, period ~ $40 in SBD

@ewuoso for sliding in at the last second ~ $40 in SBD 

Over $1000 US = (200SBD) in prizes paid out for people willing to play a game and have fun.

Thank you all for playing and I look forward to seeing anybody and everybody in the next contest or one of my other current ones.


Sort:  

Wow, I am overwhelmed ;-)

Second price in a beauty contest. Somehow feels like playing Monopoly again. THX THX THX

Would have been nice if there would have been some more competitors... hopefully next time

mnpbt.jpg

I love you all
@bellastella

Yes, it would have been much better to have everyone enter, there were so many options and 100% no where did it say anything about NAKED photo's. I worded it so the imagination of each person got to do their own thing. You did GREAT!

Wow what an awesome surprise I didn't think I would have a chance and figured lots would enter
Just want to thank @erodedthoughts and most important the super gracious @berniesanders

Maybe the next can be 'Show Your Rump Hump Day'

Thanks for playing

I like your contest! Specially this one 😀If people don't like tits, they don't have to look or join. A huge thank you for the Grand Prize!

They are a wonderful thing! I don't trust anyone who doesn't like them.

Amen brother!

thank you for the sbd. it came at a time that i really needed it. i said it in my post that the sbd will be invaluable to me. and yes it is. now that sbd is hot cake. Bless yhu all.

anticipating round 2

You're very welcome, that is always the point of any contest I hold and that is why they don't require any fantastic skill that limits those who get to enter. I try to make them fun and so anyone can win. I am glad that this is able to make a difference in your life and I look forward to seeing you in other contest down the road.

you can say it again. it will make a very lot of difference in my life. all fingers are not equal and i prefer to earn a decent living. I can decide to be on the streets but no i prefer to work hard. Showing my nipple wont bite it will only increase my account balance. thanks once a gain. and i am glad i participated before closure

Is this opening round 2?

No, round 2 was canceled for now since we could not get 10 guys and 10 girls to play round 1.
A few ruined it for the many.

OK! Thanks for letting me know -

for now

Geronimo!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80