Smart Media Tokens On Steem That You Can Earn Today

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Smart Media Tokens On Steem That You Can Earn Today


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

hi @flauwy ! it's @yann0975 from @cleanplanet

Our point system will help us to distribute our 10% (early delegators) 15% (delegators) and 35% (cleaners) in proportional part...
Actually we don't know how SMT will work... wich form... etc...
BUT... Per example... if we create 10000 TOKEN... 10% is ... 1000 distribute to the early delegators.... if you are a eraly delegator hich have 50% of points ... you will recieve... 500 CLEAN TOKEN
BUT actually we don't know how SMT will work ... and then e don't know how many TOKEN will be create ...
BUT OUR PLAN IS CLEAR ;-)
hope it's better for you now
see you @yann0975 @cleanplanet

Hi Yann, thanks for explaining that! It makes totally sense and is a great and simple way to distribute the tokens. Do you have some form of economic model? I am building the 1UP project with the UP token SMT and making the coin interesting for investors is the hardest part of it. But I think it is cool that community ideas like ours can have a chance to come up with innovative ideas through community support. Ýou gotta love Steem for this!

We will begin to explain @cleanplanet project at SteemFest 3...
Not easy... for french LOL
😂

Bro, After chatting with you about this over some food, I was mad exciting to post in the Anarchy section of 1-up, but I didn't know you were including dSound as well, Now I have two communities to which I can contribute!!!

Love this project idea so far

Thank you for the constant updates and support my friend, for someone like myself (who is still getting his head around it all) it's invaluable .. on another note I will be entering my latest post into the esoteric #1up competition in the next couple of days :)

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.834 which ranks you at #367 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for spotlighting​ these, I always wondered what the implementation of Smart Media Tokens would look like. I hope it wasn't too difficult for you to get 1UP "up" and running.

You are a very cluey person and I appreciate your post giving us a chance to get something for free, I really don't understand, it is like I am missing some part of the information. I will open a couple of these links and see if I can participate, and will join yours too. All the best,D……………….ok I looked at fundition and see I can sign up , but I am already on steemit, so I guess I don't have to sign up , is that right ?

What do you want to do? If you want to use Fundition you MUST login, just like with any other Steem app as well. You will need your private active key for that to connect via SteemConnect.

Steemit has a lot of apps now! This is crazy, I think I use a lot of steemit apps but I haven’t really done a lot with these though. I need to to earn some more smts though... 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting thank you 😀

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
Well done!
You've been accordingly rewarded 200 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99