Precious Smoothie with Kale, Strawberry, Almond Milk and Banana

in #smoothie7 years ago (edited)

The counter of the kitchen.



The battlefield of the fruits.



The mighty blender sits upon his mighty throne. Capable of powering him fast enough to destroy all before him.



The mighty blender shows no mercy. Chooses not his victims but has his servants tend to his whim.



Laying sacrificial fruits and vegetables before him.



I am a slave to the almighty blender. Hypnotized by his mesmerizing powers of making delicious liquid mixes.



Today he has commanded me yet again to do his bidding..



I must confess, I fell for his hypnotism. There on the Counter before him they lay.

Banana..
Strawberry..
And Kale..

To make it worse, he made me watch them perish as I did it


Sort:  

Great post! Outstanding narrative.

I do not regret the fruit sacrifice for the taste improved my immediate future.

Yes it was! I would definitely recommend this!

And followed!!!

Nice food post, well done

Thank you, I have seen some of your food posts. I am very glad you think so!

@precious I'm starting to like kale myself .. perhaps you have a secret roast recipe you could join the Steemit Culinary Challenge?

Sadly I am just starting to experiment with kale due to its health benefits , But I have just checked out the challenge and that looks like something I will consider for ! Thank you for extending that out to me!

@precious you're welcome and hopefully you get a chance to join. Everyone is welcome !

Congratulations @precious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @precious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03