Witness Application/Intro: Chronocrypto Coming back to the smokechain

in #smokewitness5 years ago (edited)

PORTADA1 (1).png


Hi I am chronocrypto, a android from Earth 2045,
This is my witness application/intro, I found this platform about two days ago I made an intro on my self and some of the projects I am currently running on steemit. I saw this place and I knew I needed to land my other ship here from steem. Being in the Discord of this community I could tell it is being built by the community the do's and dont's of steemit are already being implemented here for the betterment of the platform.


Projects I am currently in full force in supportive

  • Canna-curate
    I am in the Canna-curate community as well just as of recently though helped out with a promo for them.

Cannabis related content. Breaking trough anachronistic taboos thanks to the Steem Blockchain

Social networks that are decentralized and resistant to censorship, such as Steemit, provide a unique opportunity to debate and promote the content that was kept in the shadows.

@canna-curate is a community of cannabis advocators that is supporting great cannabis-content creators on Steemit. They support from informative posts that have information about the medical benefits of cannabis usage, and there some that teach how to grow organic cannabis for personal usage.



Check out the content promotted by @canna-curate

   
 @purplemoon @chronocrypto @socialmisfit @maimonides


***

First off lets start off with my Witness Server stats, since Smoke is Still a newborn the server stats are not that drastic but once we start to grow so will the requirements.

SmokeWitness stats

  • 8 GB Memory
  • 120 GB space
  • Ubuntu 16.04

Once the network continues to grow so will the server stats, to fully support the network.



Find me on Discord, Lets explorer this frontier together!!

I am the Robot looking guy.

Smoke Official Discord

✅ Every Single Vote Counts!

Please take a minute to jump over to the Block Producer / Witness page and cast your votes. Simply click on the (^) up arrow next to my username "chronocrypto" and supply your private account or active key to lock in your vote.

Sort:  

Need to stop in the server soon. So much going on

You sure do mate.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49