Lily Da Vine on smoke.io: Join me there!

in #smokeio6 years ago

find me on smoke.io.png

I’m finally over on smoke.io guys, sharing some new and some old cannabis adventures. In so many ways it’s a Steemit clone with the nice stoner twist that leads to a nice niche community. I’ve enjoyed my time on there so far. If you’d like to find me, I’m @lilydavine.

Here’s a list of the posts I’ve shared there already!

Why I Remain Highly Functional

Cannabears: The Carnivore Friendly Cannabis Infused Edible Recipe

@Lilydavine #IntroduceYourself

Cannabis Infused Lollipops Recipe

The Border Crossing: The Tale Of The Night We Illegally Crossed The Mexican Border Into Tijuana

Anarchaforko Is Cannabis Friendly: Let's Make This A Smoke.io Thing Too!

If you’re on smoke.io, follow me! If you’re not and you love cannabis, what’re you waiting for?

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Why I am Highly Functional by Lily DaVine
Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cannabis Infused Robots Recipe
The Devil's Weed Taught Me How To Grow The Devil's Fruit

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Carnivore Adventures:First Attempt at Beef Tallow Lotion
Bic Mandala Coloring Cup Kit
Wednesdays at La Tortuga: Starting a Weekly Tradition

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57