You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week Three Update

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Hey nice competition! I was going to record something for @termitemusic's weekly mc challenge when I saw this post. So I decided to write something on my perspective of spirituality on his amazing lo-fi beat!

"My original post"
Mosaic Rhymes


Please consider joining his weekly cyphers with original beats as well if you got some bars! I wish to donate any possible prize from here to @termitemusic.. IF that were to happen ^^

Sort:  

Roger that buddy you are in.

And heck yeah @termitemusic is a leader and real nicey on the beats. Appreciate you entering this and giving @termitemusic a shout-out. I can tell he has a very pure soul.

God bless.

Namaste

Thank you so much and I couldn't agree more, he deserves every mc on steemit on his cyphers! :) Peace!

Amennnnnn all in due time :)

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33