Steemit Music League Challenge S2-R2/Dance Anthems - "Miscellaneous" Beat by CjOnTheBeat

I'm back!!! Damn i missed this challenge, this weeks topic was "Dance Anthems". I personally don't dance but listen closely to the lyrics and you'll hear a ton of dance references. I'll also put the lyrics below so yall can understand them better. It's story time so....Let get it!!!

Lyrics-

Real niggas don't dance
We just pull up our pants
And do the "rock-a-way"
While smoking a black-n-mild
I'm Asian so i'ma do this "Gangnam Style"
I've been gone for a while
Chief did you miss me
I was doing the "Macarena" with Monica Lewinsky
I gave her the shocker hows that for an "Electric Slide"
This ain't a lie
All these is facts
I told'er i'm a "soldier" he grabbed my "boy" then "crank that"
She had me "whipped" the way she wore those stilettos
Until she "broke her leg" listening to "Silentó"
All of a sudden there was a "twist" in the plot tho
She started taking E the "motion" became "loco"
She started to get out of "line" i moved to the "country"
To get a "fresh" start changed my name to "Dougie"
Then found a safe place to rest my head
I looked outside and saw her doing the "skanky leg"
I gotta leave and come up with a plan
Cuz she came at me full speed doing the "running man"
Ran to the neighbors his name was "joe"
He had "cotton" mouth "eyes" low from the smoke
Joe told me to relax and handed me a miller
All of a sudden she broke thru the window like video "thriller"
The scene was strait out a horror movie
I tried to put on my "boots" and "scoot" but i couldn't "boogie"
She touched it like it was hers and never mine
I screamed out stop, and then she "hammered time"
You wanna know what happen next nevermind
I screamed out stop, she "hammered time"

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

Instrumental-

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hahahahahaha yessssssssssssssssssssss this is epic man.

Of course buddy how was Monica? haha.

So many funny creative bars in this entry. Man you have an imagination.

I hear 22+ dance references in this entry mad respect for being that talented to do that o weeeee.

Much respect and love for having ya back. Appreciate you

Glad to be back brother! Monica was good but she didn't fit the "bill".....

Hahahahahhaahhhahahaha yessssssssssssssssssssss got em

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32