Steemit Music League Challenge Season Two | Round 2 - Pump & Sweat - Dance Anthems

Steemit Music League Challenge Season Two | Round 2 - Pump & Sweat - Dance Anthems

Pump & Sweat is super dance anthem meaty juicy sexy joy fun music! The song was written for a scene that takes place as a really chessy swingers club in a film that I also wrote and directed titled The Black Belle.

The song was made by my brother @lefthouse and I! And boy let me tell you, we had the best laughs making this track!

Now fest your horny eyes and ears on the magic that is the music and video, which is compiled from a few sexy scenes from The Black Belle!

Pump & Sweat

Hope you guys all enjoyed the tune and video!!

More info and a link to watch The Black Belle for free!

The Black Belle Synopsis:
Belle Gunness is "The Man Eater". She has magical effects on dudes! If you meet her be careful. The next thing you know your selling out your best friend or getting a divorce from your beautiful wife. But if you can swing it, you'll never forget it

219671_211437905546042_5331048_o.jpg

The film stars:
Natasha Alam, Terry Wayne, James Duval, Bret Roberts, Brian McGuire, Robert Rusler, Joey Capon, Jason London, Jorden Harkins, Rodney Eastman, Lita Penaherrera, H.B. King, Dave Warden, Logan Sparks, Laura Holloway, Sonja Young, Ron Jeremy & Harry Dean Stanon

IMDB: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1822325/

The Black Belle Trailer

Watch The Black Belle free!
http://main.snagfilms.com/films/title/the_black_belle

I hope you find time to enjoy The Black Belle... That is when all you music heads are not making tunes!

SML-CHALLENGE-Small-1.jpg

21314491_10154761534787653_3394027073951429602_n.jpg

Remember LeftHouse Loves You!

And always a special thanks to @chiefmappster, @danyelk, @beatseb, and @derekmiller !!

Sort:  

And here I thought I had a reasonably good overview. I literally have never heard something like this before. Top notch production skills and totally brave!

wow! truly amazing thing to say. you made my day!

Lol love that post steam league like to participate to it lol

HAhahah yess you did it brother! love it

Ayyyyy now that is a dance your face off entry right there o weee.

Man you have so much talent. Directing and making this awesome tune wowzers.

The beat and your voice blend together so nicely in this one and that video is defintely engaging to say the least haha.

Appreciate you sharing your epic talent and passions with the community.

Much love and respect

It is most wonderful to find and have a community like the one you have created! I feel like I have found a home!! and thanks for all the kind words on Pump and Sweat!! too much fun to make!

Awh shucks that is so incredible to hear so happy to hear that buddy.

And you're very welcome I freakin bet that was one for the ages man o man

Cool trippy shit, I could definitively snort hella drugs at an orgy to this!!!!

hahaha rad! thanks for listening!!

This was some really tasty stuff @hilladigahackles <3 Urgh, I was so occupied with the two tracks & creating this art piece, I took too long to give you my 100% upvote that will count, boooo Denise!
I have your Monaco story on my favorites & looking forward to devour it!! I remembered reading somewhere, you were asking to meet whilst in Monaco, my scatterbrain sucks major sometimes. When i read it at the time I meant to get back to you.
There was a lot going on to my excuse. I was just approaching my 1 year anniversary of being cancer free & although knowing I am good, whenever the MRI & blood-works are up, I get anxious. I can control it ( being creative helps ), I realize it after though, because when it's over & all results were good ( again, wooohooo ) I am just drained from stressing.
Much respect & huggins to ya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32