Steemit Music Challenge Week 3 Entry! Elevation Redux.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)



Elevation Redux



I remixed and adjusted the q on this track for week 3, to bring out the percussion elements a bit more, and put more emphasis on the vocals. I do loud drum and bass mainly, but toned this down a lil bit to get that spiritual feeling. Hopefully it brings you the same feeling I had when I created it. So check it out!

Thanks :-)

Sort:  

o weeee love those vocals you sampled in there holy smokes man that is the vibe. And then mixed in with this epic uptemp EDM style beat o weeee incredible.

I also liked how you slowed it down and then WHAM 1:30 a whole new level to this beat. I love all these sounds coming at me o weee. You can't help but dance and head nod :)

And then you bring it back full circle so nicely returned to the same style as the beginning at 3:30 love it.

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks @chiefmappster much appreciated my friend! :-) Glad that you diggin the vibe. Rock on week 3!

Peace!

You're welcome o weee it gives me such great energy my friend

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.48 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @chiefmappster. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thanks for the Upvote @bellyrub very much appreciated! And thanks to @chiefmappster, you are on time my friend. :-D

Have a great night. :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @inthenow to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52