You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music Challenge Week 3 Entry! Elevation Redux.

o weeee love those vocals you sampled in there holy smokes man that is the vibe. And then mixed in with this epic uptemp EDM style beat o weeee incredible.

I also liked how you slowed it down and then WHAM 1:30 a whole new level to this beat. I love all these sounds coming at me o weee. You can't help but dance and head nod :)

And then you bring it back full circle so nicely returned to the same style as the beginning at 3:30 love it.

God bless.

Namaste

Sort:  

Thanks @chiefmappster much appreciated my friend! :-) Glad that you diggin the vibe. Rock on week 3!

Peace!

You're welcome o weee it gives me such great energy my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29