😊 Smile Challenge Spread the Smile | #微笑挑戰 # 讓微笑傳遞下去

in #smilechallenge6 years ago (edited)

b8e50b1766be1a015099247596871a14--background-patterns-waves.jpg

Last week I was nominated by @jrvacation, a fellow Singaporean Steemian for this Smile Challenge organized by @herlife! Thank you for remembering and suggesting me!

I used the Japanese Fan wave pattern as the background of this photo as both @jrvacation and myself really love Japan and blogging about our Japan adventures!

I would like to nominate @lindale, an Australian Steemian residing in Singapore to show us her smile as well! 😄

See the original post here!

上個星期,非常開心我被@jrvacation 提名參與 所主辦的微笑挑戰!感謝您的關心!

照片背景中我用了日本扇子的花紋的理由是我們都超級熱愛日本,而且也很喜歡和大家分享我們的日本旅遊經驗。

趁這個機會我想提名一位居住在新加坡的澳洲Steemian朋友@lindale 一起參與這個挑戰!

挑戰詳情請按這邊

Here are the rules of the Smile Challenge:

------------------------------Start of Copying-------------------------------------

Rules:

1.Pick a photo has your best smile.

2.Nominate your friends to pass your smile, you can nominate as many as you want.

3.Make a post, put the smile of the one nominated you in the left and put your smile in the right. I will give an example below.

4.Use the tage #smilechallenge for your post.

規則:

1.選一張你最好笑容的照片

2.點名你的朋友傳遞你的笑容, 數目無限喔

3.發布一篇帖子,左邊放點你人的照片,右邊放上你自己的照片,把微笑傳遞下去

4.用#smilechallenge 作為一個標籤

------------------------------End of Copying-------------------------------------


Thanks for Subscribing!.png

For my introduction post please check here!

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

@contentvoter thank you! will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60