Sort:  

thank you join this smilechallenge. :)

It is a great idea @herlife to send out such a positive challenge for the community to get behind.

That’s a cool hat and selfie

Haturday is just a fun tag that came up by one of my friends

Thanks Jay and thanks also for the correct tag spelling of #haturday totally got that one wrong lol

you did I didn’t even notice if it was misspelled 😂

Nope! Guess the old brain isn't fully on lol

Not sure mine ever is 😂

Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: Sunthursday: The Road Is Long Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Haha I know what you mean. tip!

i guess it comes with age lol 😂

Nice selfie @molometer and you have a great smile. BTW you look cool in that nice hat :)

Thanks @garokee it sure is a nice hat. My daughter got it for me after I lost my previous hat in the airplane overhead locker?

Hiii friend @molometer, nice smile with your hat. keep smiling.

Thank you @rabeel how's the cricket practice going?

Guess I should shower first, eh!

I will give it a shot! Thanks for thinking of me!

I knew you'd be up for it lol @old-guy-photos You are the selfie king lol

What a great smile you have @molometer. I dig the new hat. :)

Thanks @lydon-sipe it's such a giggle to take a selfie. It's just so ridiculous it makes you laugh. Try it and see.
You don't have to post the photos but the process is just hilarious. If you ever need cheering up. Take a selfie lol

very beautiful selfie @molometer make me also smile from a cheerful face hope your life is always successful

It's great to hear that my smiley face made you smile too. That's the fun of this challenge. Just post a smile for all the world.

the smile that brings youth even in the view of Islam in saying that it is worship worship

Love your smiley photos!!

Thanks @melinda010100 can't wait to see your efforts. If you can do this without cracking up I'd be amazed. :)

I'm working on it! Must do my contest posts first!!

That is a nice new hat and you take wonderful selfies! :D

You should see the ones that didn't make the cut lol look at that double chin @debralee haha still cracks me up.

IMG_20180125_002818_370.jpg

I get plenty of double chin ones that never see the light of day. Ha!!

Thank you @molometer for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.19% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Glad to be of service Jerry. You are doing great work buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63