You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kicking off a new Week - Updated ROI for Delegations

in #smartsteem6 years ago (edited)

hello @smartsteem - I sent you 5.6 SBD TO PROMOTE this post https://steemit.com/health/@daydreams4rock/young-boy-mauled-by-pitbulls I was so shaken up by the terrible injury to the young boy that I forgot to attach the blog link in my memo and wrote charity instead -- I was shaken up and haven't used the bot services for so lon I actually forgot what I have to do-- can you please apply the 5.6 SBD to the blog link I have attached here ???? many thanks for any assistance you can give in promoting this very important blog to help a gofund me for an boy mauled by pitbulls ..my apology for making an error

Sort:  

Hey @daydreams4rock,

we've gone ahead and refunded the amount. For urgent requests we prefer discord: https://discord.gg/vSD7xgs

Smartsupport

many thanks -- I appreciate your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79