You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and Paris - Smartphone (Street) Photography Series - 2018

Hope you had a great time! It's just started to warm up a little this week here in the UK but it's been chilly all year, Paris is usually similar to us so you definitely didn't get the best year for it! Stunning street photography as always! Lovely to have you back!

Sort:  

Hey there! I did! I was grateful for the change of scenery and even though I spend a lot of time with the in-laws just getting out onto the street was a real treat. Not to mention the delicious food! It was rather funny how my mother-in-law kept asking why I take pictures of strangers. Seeing friends was nice, too!
Glad it's warming up over there, finally! Here it's still rather nasty though I've heard we'll have a 70 degree day on Friday. I can't wait! I feel like an old person obsessing about the weather but I guess that's just human evolution, oy! Thanks so much! Always appreciate seeing you! and saying hello! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43