You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and Paris - Smartphone (Street) Photography Series - 2018

Hey there! I did! I was grateful for the change of scenery and even though I spend a lot of time with the in-laws just getting out onto the street was a real treat. Not to mention the delicious food! It was rather funny how my mother-in-law kept asking why I take pictures of strangers. Seeing friends was nice, too!
Glad it's warming up over there, finally! Here it's still rather nasty though I've heard we'll have a 70 degree day on Friday. I can't wait! I feel like an old person obsessing about the weather but I guess that's just human evolution, oy! Thanks so much! Always appreciate seeing you! and saying hello! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50