My favorite black&white pictures!

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday my amazing friends! 🤗

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend and much joy and laughter!


As many of you know I love taking pictures and play around with different effects.
But I have a true weakness for black&white pictures so I thought I would share some of my favorites with you guys 😉

Flowers!


20180728_182341.jpg
Taken last summer in the garden

I love those flowers alot, so beautiful!

20180728_183527.jpg
Taken in my grandparents yard

20180728_182558.jpg

Beautiful flowers from the garden and foxgloves are a big favorite of mine 😊

20180728_183026.jpg
Beautiful foxglove and love the patterns

This one is my altime favorite shot and the effects made it special.. Lol

20180728_182742.jpg

Love to make black and white with negative effects , love the black that comes with it!

20180728_182719.jpg

Beautiful isn't it?

20180728_182637.jpg

A close up on a beautiful flower that in reality is weed and unwanted, but beautiful still!

20180728_182619.jpg

Piones are a favorite and white ones are my favorite even if pink is stunning to!

20180728_182809.jpg
My parents garden

OK that was my choice for today lovelines and I hope you liked it!

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

Thank you all for being so amazing and supportive!
Much Love to ya'll 🌹🤗🌹

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

Shoutout to @enginewitty who isn't feeling well today. Hope for quick recovery for you! 💐

bitmoji-20180512121226.png
Loves You! 🤗😘❤️

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara : Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

20180225_162330.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

@enginewitty-.png

cool banner created by @enginewitty

Sort:  

These are beautiful flowers, my favourite have to be

Such a wonderful flower I really love looking at these. And Foxgloves are some of my favourite flowers too, they look stunning in black and white.

Weeds have rights too! It's funny how some weeds can be quite attractive to look at - until they take over!

A wonderful collection, and the most precious flower of all is right at the end of this post 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much my friend 😊
Yes foxglove is a favorite and they look different than most. Turned out pretty cool in black&white.. Lol
The weed can be a pain but I think the most simple thing can look beautiful if you just look hard enough 😉 and some weeds are beautiful as they are, fun to capture.
Have a wonderful week and thank you for always being so amazing and supportive.
Proud to be your partner in #teamhug 🤗

Great photos Sara! Hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

Thank you so much my friend 😊
My weekend is going well and still sunny and warm here 🌞 hope you are doing well and having a fantastic weekend! 🌻🌹🌼

AWESOME photos!!!! Happy Saturday to you, my sweet friend!

Thank you my sweet friend 😍 always so kind to little me... Lol
Glad you liked it and have a fabulous week. Cheers! 🌹🤗🌹

Lovely black and whites! You have a great collection of flower photos!

Lovely black and whites!
You have a great collection
Of flower photos!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you @melinda010100 😊
Glad you liked it, means a lot to me. Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌼🌸🌼

The photos are really great! my favorites are the roses, I like the contrast. Happy Saturday, friend! Big hug :)

Wow! That means a lot coming from you 😊 you know I've learned some from you... Inspired me
I love roses to and fun to try different effects.
Have a wonderful week sweetie.
Much love 🌸🤗🌸

This one was my favorite, i loved the feel of purity that the photo give.

Awesome shoots @saffisara!!

I'm so glad you liked it my friend 😉 means a lot.
Thank you very much! Cheers. 🌼

Love the flowers.

Thank you very much! 🌼🌸🌼

Same to you dear hope you enjoy

Thank you very much! 🌼

I can check out your blog, but don't ask for upvotes as I choose myself if I upvote or not.
Putting links in peoples post comments can get you flagged. I'm just telling you so it doesn't happen to you. It's not easy being new and that's why I'm telling you.
Just keep doing what you doing, read posts and comment to show you read it and engage.
That's the best way to get much back.

Hi @saffisara, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord. If I use the post, you earn a portion of the rewards.

Pimp Your Post Thursday is a live curation show where you get to know others and they you. You can promote your post or the post of someone you think needs more notice.

Thank you so much @ShadowsPub 🌹
I'm honored that you picked my post and happy you liked it. Have a wonderful week my friend and thank you for being YOU!! ❤️🌼

These are so beautiful Saffi- one of my favourites has to be the weed - so lovely and delicate... and the patterns on the foxgloves are gorgeous.
Big love- and thank you for sharing these!

E x

Aww... My girl @eveningart 🤗
I'm so glad you liked it and thank you so much for your kind words. Truly appreciated!
Yes the weed is a favorite to and can look beautiful even if it's unwanted by most 🌿😜
Have the best week and much love ❤️🤗❤️

Maybe we should start a 'Weekly Weed Wednesday' - and just look for those little unwanted and unloved plants to present ;)

Hope you're having a wonderful week too - I can't believe it's Wednesday already!

E xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68