You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite black&white pictures!

These are beautiful flowers, my favourite have to be

Such a wonderful flower I really love looking at these. And Foxgloves are some of my favourite flowers too, they look stunning in black and white.

Weeds have rights too! It's funny how some weeds can be quite attractive to look at - until they take over!

A wonderful collection, and the most precious flower of all is right at the end of this post 🤗

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend 😊
Yes foxglove is a favorite and they look different than most. Turned out pretty cool in black&white.. Lol
The weed can be a pain but I think the most simple thing can look beautiful if you just look hard enough 😉 and some weeds are beautiful as they are, fun to capture.
Have a wonderful week and thank you for always being so amazing and supportive.
Proud to be your partner in #teamhug 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67851.83
ETH 3772.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61