Endless road of happiness 🌸

in #smartphonephotography7 years ago (edited)

One of my hobbies is photographing! Whenever I pass by an amazing view, I stop, take out my camera / smartphone , and click 📸

IMG_2261.JPG

This beautiful shot was taken by me, with an Iphone 4s camera. On February 2017.

I'm adding it as an entry to the the #smartphonephotography contest :) ( theme - repetition )

Resteem & upvote if you think it's beautiful 😇

Thanks for stopping by,

Jaky ✨

Sort:  

Very beautiful, reminds me so much of Calif central valley.
There was a different name for Almonds, the L would be
left out, because when they were harvested with the tree
shakers they would knock the L right outta them ;-)

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

They're the first heralds of spring 🌸

This is so nice! I like these almond trees and their blossom :) A very nice shot dear friend, I feel like running in this lovely path 😍

Thank you for your support 3azeez!
We should go running in an almond field together oneday 😁

Yes we should !

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:58:19
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lovely photo @jakyyou23 . Like you said, you live taking photos alot.

I know you are In a contest now, but you can also check the contest tag, under the trending pages, to see the other contests on drawing or photography you can take part in, and have fun and win prices as well. Wishing you the best.

I'll sure love to see more from you, so am following you now. Thanks for sharing this.

I resteemed and upvoted you,so more people will see this.

Please Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

That's so sweet of you! Thanks for resteeming & upvoting
& for your tips as well! I check contest & join the ones I like
I followed you back & will upvote your post for sure 😉
Good luck & welcome as my steemit friend

Well done. Good range of colours and lighting. Best regards

I'm glad you liked it ☺️

Very nice photo and looking awesome...pretty cool

Thanks I'm glad you liked it! I really appreciate your reply & upvote 🌸

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jakyyou23 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68