Monday Morning!

5b30401a-e879-4f93-ae93-5e55c5718529.jpeg


"Hey Daddy! Look at my pretty jelly bean flower." And so I etched it into the annuls of human history. Gotta love the creative minds of children. Reminds me to pause and enjoy those little things. Your turn 😎🌹


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

True no mind like a childs and their creativity and imagination 😊 love that.
That is a beautiful flower and so colorful makes a happy feeling. Your daughter is a true artist 💕

Awww thank you, she def loves many different forms, this was the first jelly bean art :P

I can belive that, she sees things in a unique way. Really has the eye for art.. Lol

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 18:59:19
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 211.05/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice full color

nice one 👍 I really like jelly beans

I'm impressed, if it was my boy he'd have just left the empty wrapper behind. There are a couple of colours he isn't fond of, but he stashes those as ammo so if he notices me dosing off when I supposed to be paying attention to what he's telling me he starts lobbing them at me. Not easy extracting a jelly bean from your nostril!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39