My flowers photography! The beautiful pink flowers!

Hello and welcome to my blog!! Hope you all are doing well.

Today I am sharing the very beautiful pink flowers with you! They are planted outside a house in my street. I really liked them and that's why I wanted to share them with you. Hope you will also like it.

Have a look at photos and tell me about your views in the comments. :)

kz8k3sxo4t.jpg

fsiszyddd1.jpg

8ayekys6qc.jpg

3jmfjaq05v.jpg

As always I don't know its name and even google didn't help me to identify this flower. Maybe you guys know its name and share with me!


Hope you liked my photographs! If you have some tips and suggestions for making my photography better than this. Don't hesitate to write them all in the comments.

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!
P.S I have used Honor 7X cellphone for capturing these awesome pictures.


Check out my previous photography posts below:


If you want to see more photography, do follow me and stay tuned for more. :)
Sort:  

so cute, cool and relaxing pics

Thanks for liking! You're right, Pink is a cute color :)

I like pink flowers but I love red flowers & mostly girls like pink flower

Everyone like flowers and only the choice of colors varies depending upon our liking.

Flowers look beautiful and fresh.. Pink is attractive color... Nice clicks

very nice

This is a beautiful flower, and great photography. I love the shade of pink with the white on the edge of the flower.

You are right sir. Its really beautiful flower. This is for you IMG_20180702_115646.jpg

Amazing photography @aamirijaz .
Thanks for commenting sir @r2cornell.
There are some photography i capture tommorow.

Right sir beautiful flower photography sir..

You are really so great post sir.

Wonderful flowers and photographey..

Colourful flower photography sir..

My favourite flower sir..

Very nice flower photography sir..

Thanks for sharing this flower.

fantastic flower photography sir

Very nice flowers..

It's really beautiful flowers sir.

flower is a part of love.

Very nice Photography sir.

Awesome photography!!!nice work. I like your post.

beauifull photography
thanks for share

Awesome photography my friend.. Great job...

Thanks brother!

Wow pink flowers.. pretty and fresh
Thank you for sharing


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for liking. I often post flowers photography, keep visiting my blog. :)

Yes i will..
i love flowers and so i often visit your blog 😀

@aamirijaz You are right, as much as we talk about flowers, the flowers are natural resources, the main source of the beauty of nature is the flowers, the flowers that maintain the purity of the innocent mind, the flowers that do not live well, they can kill people, flowers Our home, office, school, college, enhances beauty everywhere, what do you think ???

Thanks for the many good words about flowers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46