My clouds photography! The beauty of white clouds!

in #clouds6 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you doing today?

Many of my followers know I am a big fan of clouds and have been posting my clouds photography earlier.

Today again, I am here with my stunning clouds photography. I am not a professional photographer and use my cell phone for capturing these shots. So the quality would not be so great as much the professional camera can give.

Without further delay, I am posting my pictures for you! Enjoy!!

IMG_20180623_175629.jpg

IMG_20180623_175627.jpg

IMG_20180620_104345.jpg

IMG_20180620_104406.jpg

Hope you liked my photographs! If you have some tips and suggestions for making my photography better than this. Don't hesitate to write them all in the comments.

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!

Sort:  

Clouds are facinating to watch. Photos can capture some beauty in the sky. Nice photos. Thank you for sharing

always i like your photography sir

wa ji keya khobsorat pictures li hain badal aur assman ki .pics looking is fantastic

Beautiful sky and clouds. Clouds photography is also my favorite.

Beautiful sky and clouds. Clouds photography is also my favorite.

@aamirijazcell ... really nice shots bro....very good picture with cell phone camera. What is your mobile brand? and the camera pixel?

Thanks for liking! I am using Honor 7X which has dual 16MP+2MP rare cameras. Still, I want to buy a professional camera. I am hoping someday I will be able to pick one in my hands :D

Once again outstanding clicks of clouds.. Thanx for sharing..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T18:05:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 151.70/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aamirijaz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49