EARN!! Hard Assets Like GOLD,SILVER AND Digital Assets such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Monero and Much More!!

Hey My Fellow Steemies!! You Obviously Love MONEY, Right? Do you believe in multiple income streams? I KNOW I DO!! And if your like me, then i know you do too!!

Crypto is Great and I am going to accumulate as much Bitcoin and other ALT. coins as i possibly can!! I currently am trading and i have had great success!!! I've been able to do things that i never could of imagine because of Crypto Currencies and as we ALL KNOW there is GREAT money to be made by trading and even buying coins to HODL but not everyone has learned the skill's it takes to become a profitable trader, in fact when i first started i had what you call beginners luck LOL, until i wasn't having that luck anymore and started loosing everything i had to my name.... So i knew that i had to DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT! so long story short 14 months later and 10's of thousands of dollars spent on coaching classes and learning the market from a technical aspect.. AND Let me tell you, its GREAT and well worth every PENNY i have spent! BUT HERE'S THE ISSUE, Just because i know that a coin is going to be potentially moving up through my Technical Analyst doesn't mean that it's going to happen right then and there... So I ran into a slight issue that i was exposed to by doing this, my trades aren't making me money as quick as i'd like it to, so i knew that i HAD to FIND another opportunity where i could make PASSIVE RESIDUAL INCOME and income that was going to be coming in weekly while my trades are doing their thing I'm MAKING MONEY 24 hours a day!

HOW? Great question!!
I was shown an opportunity that i simply just couldn't say NO TOO!! You Tell me..

So let me ask you, if you could find a 10 year old company that has been dealing with Hard assets Such as GOLD and SILVER and recently moved into the crypto market where They Have a Strategic Partnership with Genesis Mining Where we can participate in What you would call CROWD Mining , and we can Mine Bitcoin,Ltc,Dash,Monero,Etc,ETH and more and much more to come!! And by PURCHASING Mining Contracts For as Little As $30.00 allows us to start EARNING crypto currencies PASSIVELY!!

NOW DON'T GET TO EXCITED JUST YET, I BELIEVE I SAVED THE BEST PART FOR LAST!!

You can BECOME a FREE member and start mining your crypto coins passively refer other free members to do the same and you can earn 2.5% from their purchases of mining contracts :) EXCITING RIGHT? Well it gets better!!! Remember me Telling you about the HARD Assets? WELL guess what? By becoming a PAID member you can earn 5% from your direct referral purchases from their mining contracts they've purchased! It gets better! You can also purchase and STACK Gold and Silver here for free as a vip customer you will get Member Discounted whole sale pricing on GOLD and SILVER!! And when you refer others, or if you know others who want to BUY Gold and Silver at whole sale pricing you will earn a % of their purchase(s) of the gold and silver!!
This Company also offers GREAT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES ON HOW TO MAKE AND EARN MONEY! From industry GREAT BOB PROCTOR!! have unlimited Mr.Procter in your Back Office!!

You will Find this to be One of if not THE BEST Online Business out here and there's no doubt in my mind, i know we will be here for another 15+ years! This is a Great company with Great people, with GREAT LEADERSHIP Through-out the whole company!! I've never met another owner so humble and caring for their members as i have seen and experienced first hand with Bill Rowell
SWISS GOLD GLOBAL IS A PLACE YOU WILL CALL HOME!! YOUR LEGACY WILL BE CREATED HERE!! This is a ground floor opportunity with FIRST MOVERS ADVANTAGE!! We have really just started the beginning stage of Momentum if you would and WE ARE GOING TO THE TOP!!

i hope you found this post educational and useful! Hope you see the reason for Multiple Income Streams and why its needed in today's economy!!

Go ahead and create your FREE Account TODAY--
https://cryptochris.swissgoldglobal.com/en/products?fmid=590083562&name=Christopher-Germond

Start BUYING GOLD & SILVER AND WHOLE SALE PRICING AND START TO MINE CRYPTO CURRENCIES PASSIVELY
PLEASE FELL FREE TO DROP ME A COMMENT BELOW, IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS!

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.88 % upvote, thanks to: @cryptoblaze.

This wonderful post has received a @cryptoblaze 11.11% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you @cryptoblaze for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.25% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 0.76 % from @appreciator thanks to: @cryptoblaze.

The journey of Crypto been started

yes sir! the journey of a million miles starts with the first decision!! Crypto is a very good opportunity!

what are you doing to diversify your portfolio?!?!

this opportunity that i speak of in this Blog has been a great opportunity to build a Nice Passive Residual income!!!

Kucoin is no longer accepting new referrals! If you are looking for exchanges similar to kucoin with referral system bonus.
I have collected list at my blog https://mykucoin.com

who's interested in this coin? or are you simply trying to spam my blog, so others can see how non professional you are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71