Sort:  

There are a few ways :D

  • Buy some on an exchange (I recommend at least 1,000 and hodl them for smartrewards)
  • If you buy 10,000 you can set up a masternode and have nice payouts plus get smartrewards!!
  • You can join team smartcash on steemit and help us promote smartcash and you get paid for your efforts. (15 smartcash per article, upto 4 articles a week)
  • You can participate in contests. Lot of contests happen where we give out free smartcash. Just go through the posts under the #smartcash tag. My contest is still open so give it a shot!!

Join us on Smartcash Discord channel to get your queries answered :D

Good luck!!

I sometimes write posts and comments about smartcach. I'm not ready to buy 1000 smartcash yet

Have you joined the team? Here's How you can join the team

You can start getting paid for your articles if you join us on team smartcash!!

so far, I have skeptical attitude to smartcash, but I'm learning its capabilities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53