You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartnode rewards VS Smartrewards

in #smartcash6 years ago

I had the same questions but did it any way. I wrote a post about it here:
SmartReward & NodeReward = Another Node

There is always going to be that question to answer. You can if you choose wait till one node has the required coins so you only miss one on #smartrewards one node at a time

Sort:  

I like the way you immediately create a new node after the snapshot. Reading the post of yours I will follow the snapshot options. All my nodes are created from scratch previously using the script.

Using snapshot is much faster as long as you are okay with them having the same login details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70