SmartCash and 1UP: Empowering Crypto Communities With The 1UP Platform

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SmartCash and 1UP: Empowering Crypto Communities With The 1UP Platform


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Very excited for the 1UP system to come... You know we will delegate early to earn tokens 😜

Great concept @flauwy. We're keen on any innovations that might help elevate quality content on the blockchain. Now following with interest, and drop us a Comment when 1UP launches so we can list it in our directory!.

BluePages_Banner.jpg

Hi! Round 5 of SmartCash price prediction contest is now live if you want to join it :-)
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@cknr7/smartcash-price-prediction-contest-round-5-predict-the-price-and-win-30-smart

I very much appreciate that! Your work is amazing and I hope to work with you on 1UP one day as it will be a community project and no company or anything.

community projects rock, I am all up for community projects, but I do also believe in entrepreneurship. Hit me up on discord, we can have a chat

I invite you to become a 1UP adviser as I value your opinion on user and community engagement a lot. https://discord.gg/pceNcDp

see you there

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

1UP functions as a proof-of-hivemind system and could therefor be entrusted with that difficult task as an automated system.
It should be therefore instead of therefor.

Wow, that's harsh dude! :)

I like that @flauwy and good luck with the upcomg pre-proposal, let's get the Smartcash steemit community back again 👍

Glad to see you're not only alive and kickin, but also keeping up on track with your projects.

Cheers! Congrats on the dilligence!

Yeay @flauwy !! I love 1 up alredy !! Quality content up !! Yeeww 1 up to the moon !!!

I love innovations that take a great idea, and make it even better :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94