Smart-Photo Week#3: Toy Cars - My Childhood

in #smart-photo6 years ago (edited)

38472409_2292675014081819_8478577785210667008_n.jpg

Toy cars || Sony Xperia XZ Dual

There are my toy cars when I was child. When I was a child, I saw it so suitable for me but now, I see it so small with me.

When I was a child I play cars like a boy with my brother and I like this.
When Smart-Photo Week #3 opened with Cars themes, I think I can not join this contest because I don't have real car, so sad.
And when I boring, I clean my room and see my old toy cars, so surprise for me, it's still exist to now and look so small. Now, I was grow up but my cars still small. I wish it can grow up and become bigger like me (LOL).
After took a photo with old car, I keep it in box and store it like store my childhood

This is my pics to join Smart-Photo Week#3 of @dragraff, new theme of week is CAR, you can go to see more detail about contest by this link. It's helpful contest for who take photo by smartphone, join it and win the prize


Photograph lover 24

Hope you enjoy my photo and want to learn more from you!
@karent


Sort:  

Hi @karent, you have received an upvote from karent. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44