Smart-Photo Week#3 : Winners + New Theme Announcement

in #smart-photo6 years ago

So how about a contest with photos shot only on smartphones?

This should level the field a little bit and everybody, from amateurs to professionals, can have go at it.

Every weekend I'll announce a new theme and you have until the post pays out to submit your entries.

The total amount of SBD that this post receives will be shared with the winners.

Any donations will be greatly appreciated.

There will be 3 winners each week:

  • 1st place will get 50%
  • 2nd place will get 30%
  • 3rd place will get 20%

In order to keep things fair for everybody must follow some basic rules.
Please read them carefully.

Rules:

  1. All entries must be original work, that you shot on your smartphones
  2. Let us know what smartphone you have used
  3. All entries must include the #smart-photo tag and a link to this contest in the description
  4. Only the first 3 entries per person will be considered
  5. Upvote this post
  6. Leave a link to your entry in the comments below
  7. The deadline is until this post pays out.

So let's get started!

This week we had some very special entries and it was very hard to choose just 3.

I'd like to take this opportunity and thank you all sharing your photos and taking part in this contest.

Here are winners this week's winners:

  1. @jemytruong0402 - 0.284 SBD

  2. @karent - 0.17 SBD

  3. @zayyadmikael - 0.113 SBD

Congratulations to everybody!

Here is the theme for Week #3: CARS

Last but not least I'd like to give a special thanks to @Partiko for sponsoring this contest.

If you're looking for a fast, beautiful mobile client for Steem, give the Partiko App a try.

You can find it over here and it's free (no hidden fees or commissions).

Download.png

Sort:  

Congratulations on all the winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @dragraff...
Congrates to all winner...

The first one is awesome, thanks @dragraff for all these contest!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great entry!
That's a really nice car 🚗

Posted using Partiko Android

Great entry!
That's a really nice car 🚗

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a really nice Porsche! Love the color!
Tipp: make sure you follow all the rules so that your post qualifies for the contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom my first entry!
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@d00k13/my-dirty-ride-after-2-week-vacation--2012-suzuki-sx4--smartphoto-contest-entry
Promotion and participation in my style! Lol now I just have to go clean the car to get an after shot 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome @d00k13!
Your car doesn't actually look so dirty... You should see mine 😄
But an after shot would definitely be interesting

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe yea that’s just because of all the layers of wax helping to keep the dust off 😆

Definitely going to take an after shot....maybe I should do an epic car wash vlog 😜 time myself.... how long to wandwash and how much it costs me 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sounds interesting. Looking forward to it

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I have one more day off from work, so tomorrow I will try record that lol and upload ... the gears are spinning!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your helpful contest, This is my entry for new contest: https://steemit.com/smart-photo/@karent/smart-photo-week-3-toy-cars-my-childhood

Very original. I like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok second entry 😁
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@d00k13/corvette-just-sitting-in-my-hood--smartphoto-contest-entry
Just a corvette sitting on the side of the road in my hood, I turned the adventure into a vlog I’m working on now 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @dragraff,

Thanks for holding this contest.
I think I have an entry to submit :P

jdandkiki-car.jpg

> > > Link to post < < <

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Thank you for joining and welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83