Painting of Lady In a Lake. ORDER YOUR ANIME NOW

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

I'm still making animes for anybody that wants one. For now, i still dont have any fixed price on it. You just have to hit me up on discord and send me the picture you want me to turn into anime. Tell me how much you will pay, I am not greedy but like i always say... Dont tell me a price that will make me insult you...
I can also make you a nude anime too, Dont worry. You dont have to send me your nude. All i need is your face and body structure. My imagination will do the rest Our paint for today will be a lady in a lack... I purposely didn't add tits to the drawing so it won't look so erotic, but fuck that... Am adding everything on the next one.
Lady in Lake6.png
Do i really need to explain how i paint this? Yes... i already did explain how to paint HD anime in my previous post and its stupid to do it again Here
If you're really serious about learning how to paint, then you should check out the link. If you are a little bit confused, leave a comment and i will give you a feedback...
Here are the process...
As usual, You first make the rough sketch, Then create diffrent layers as you mask and layout colors, You make your color correction, Then you color the lines and highlight deeper shades, You add background light to make your work glow and Finishing touches with Liquify tool to do final fixes
Lady in Lake.png
Lady in Lake.jpg
Lady in Lake3.pngLady in Lake4.pngLady in Lake5.pngLady in Lake6.png
You like what you just saw? kindly show some support with your upvote...

Sort:  

@sparrowbernard thats most awsome.. love it ^-^
check my post I'm drawing anime too

Always enjoy seeing the process. Thanks.

Namaste, JaiChai

Nice to see you found a new hobby on here that doesn't involve pissing off group leaders and other things I will mercy you and not get into. None the less, the art looks good and I am happy to see you getting ahead on here.

Bro really? Are you really playing my dirty record in the public? lolzzz...
Are you also happy to find out that i can survive without you? lolzzz...
Anyways Thanks for making me feel a bit useful...

Be thankful I am a nice guy and haven't really aired ya out, because you'd be crispy right about now if I had. I was paying you a compliment anyway in sincerity.

Lol... Be sincere... You feel like getting me back but dont know how to say it.
You can start by saying "You wanna get back?"
Then give me sometime to sleep over it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43