You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting of Lady In a Lake. ORDER YOUR ANIME NOW

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Nice to see you found a new hobby on here that doesn't involve pissing off group leaders and other things I will mercy you and not get into. None the less, the art looks good and I am happy to see you getting ahead on here.

Sort:  

Bro really? Are you really playing my dirty record in the public? lolzzz...
Are you also happy to find out that i can survive without you? lolzzz...
Anyways Thanks for making me feel a bit useful...

Be thankful I am a nice guy and haven't really aired ya out, because you'd be crispy right about now if I had. I was paying you a compliment anyway in sincerity.

Lol... Be sincere... You feel like getting me back but dont know how to say it.
You can start by saying "You wanna get back?"
Then give me sometime to sleep over it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72