💙 Month of pride. Month of diversity, MONTH OF LOVE. Step by Step. In digital💙

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello to all the steemians !! Today I bring you a drawing about this special month that celebrates being proud of what they are, of diversity, but, that celebrates mainly, LOVE, without sex, without gender, simply love. On June 23, it was THE PRIDE DAY 2018, where around the world there were celebrations by the LGBTQI + community, including the San Francisco Pride, Mexico City and Spain. Remember that love is the most beautiful feeling in the world, so love with all your heart. LOVE FOR EVERYONE!!<3 💙

Here's the final result.❤.

To perform this drawing Use the App Adobe Draw on my mobile.

💙Step by step.💙

💙 Step 1: First I made the outline of the drawing with a pen pencil.

💙Step 2: I start painting the skin, using brown tones to shade. Also part of the white shirt.

💙Step 3: I focus now on the hair doing it in gray tones, apart from certain details such as the bun, the eyes, the eyebrows and the buttons on the shirt. The main subject is very simple and does not have much detail because the drawing is also a bit minimalist.

💙Step 4: I finish the base colors and now I do the blur so that the drawing and details can be better appreciated.

💙Step 5: And finally I do the lighting in the key areas and the background in the colors of the LGBTQI + flag that represents this beautiful community and to highlight the drawing.

I FINISHED DRAWING!

💙I hope you liked it a lot this drawing, see you later🌞🌠👟👦❤💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91