Art Blog # 17: Love for Fish

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

image

Mabuhay Steemians! Wonderful weekend to all of us. It's me again and I'm here to share a piece of my day and that is about my Art. Today I'm inspired to draw my pets fish. Well for others it's just a fish but for NE they are cute little creatures that gives smile to me everyday.

I've written a blog about my fish and why I love them so Now I'm sharing my artwork.

Here is what I used..

This is the second time I'm using watercolor and I'm enjoying it. It's easier to use and easy to blend. The results are amazing too even the cheap watercolor that I used.. So when I have the chance I wanna buy better watercolor. But for the meantime I'm gonna use this to practice.

Lets do the Process

loading_heart.gif

🐠Drawing🐠

image

🐠Coloring🐠

image

image

image

image

I personally love the colors orange,sky blue and purple so you can notice most colors in my art has those. It just attracts me so much seeing those colors. The colors just gives me that positive vibes.

🐠Coloring (Background)🐠

image

Personally I have this chaotic mind so I like different colors put together. It shows the person I am that I constantly have this random thoughts about anything. I also have a lot of fish having different colors.

🐠Inking🐠

image

image

🐠Final Outcome🐠

image

Usually when I see paintings they ink it to emphasize on the drawing. Well I have noticed that when you paint it's not how particular you are on putting the color, you'll just have to let your imagination work and it began to create beauty.

Pets are my stress reliever and Now art is an additional to that. I love having them in my life. Thank you again Steemians for Dropping By..

image

image

@sawi ♥♥♥

image

All Photos are mine. Copyright @sawi - All Rights Reserved
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

Sort:  
Hello.😊

Yey!
Nice sis napakagaling :)
Your improvements are great from the start and love how you blend the colors. Excited for the next artworks from you:)

Keep sharing good content post ... Steem on!!

Congratulations @sawi, your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.

You may check the post HERE.

@cheche016 here


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

wow I just saw this.. I didn't even expect to be featured but always I'm grateful to BOP.. I love how you motivate Steemians to do better.. Thank you sis.. 😍😘

Thank you for sharing such a nice art work.
That looks so beautiful.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

thank you @coolguy123.. Looking Forward for more post at esteem.. 😍

good post sawi

thank you @duque always.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30