Best Of PH Featured Post #68

in #bestofph6 years ago (edited)

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: Kame-hame-ha!!! by @kendallron


KAAA-MEEEE-HAAAA-MEEEE-HAAAAAAAA!!! Everyone thinks of one and the same character whenever they hear that shout and it is Goku from the longtime running anime show Dragon ball.

It started when the main character of the sequel Goku was a young and lively boy who is in quest of not only to be a strong martial artist but also to find the seven Dragonballs that can grant any single wish beyond imagination.

@kendallron shares his fave anime and his idol Goku. This share is the total package of a throwback. This anime leaves a great impact at the time of my childhood which we always re-enacted all the characters doing on this show. Great post buddy :)

Featured Post #2: My Sweet Obsession 02 | Mirror Glazed Top & drip on sides by @rodylina


Hello Esteemians and Steemians out there!
I'm back with this chocolate mirror glazed chocolate cake. I would like to share how it's made.

I'm not a fan of any sweet dessert or even a chocolate, but because of this post, I change my mind. hahaha
Looks like I want one slice now sis @rodylina :)

Featured Post #3: Kaibigan Mo Lang Naman Ako by @steemitdiversify


Yung tipong ikaw at ako,
Yung tipong may tayo,
Yung tipong ikaw lang ang gusto ko.
Yung tipong ako lang din ang gusto mo.

Sabihin mo mang nahihibang na ako.
Sabihin mo mang magising na ako.
Sa kakapangarap na magiging tayo
kahit alam ko na sadyang walang tayo.

ouch! yesterday a post regarding a seen zoned and now a poem for a friendzone :(
It's a hard feeling when your special one doesn't love you back but learn to accept it and move on. Thanks for a great piece @steemitdiversify :)

Featured Post #4: Art Blog # 17: Love for Fish by @sawi


Mabuhay Steemians! Wonderful weekend to all of us. It's me again and I'm here to share a piece of my day and that is about my Art. Today I'm inspired to draw my pets fish. Well for others it's just a fish but for NE they are cute little creatures that gives smile to me everyday.

I've written a blog about my fish and why I love them so Now I'm sharing my artwork.

Alright! nice art-work from @sawi... Fish looks so delicious there, just kidding but great that you shared a lovely painting with us and see your improvements from the start... keep it up, sis :)

Featured Post #5: What makes Dingalan, Aurora a must visit place in the Philippines? by @thewaraywanderer


The province of Aurora is popularly known for its surfing spots particularly in the town of Baler. Yet, another emerging hotspot in the province is slowly creating a big name in the field of tourist destinations. From the unblemished beaches, amazing rock formations, stunning mountain views , freezing waterfalls, unique caves and watersalt pools and a little glimpse of mini-Netherland farm type would really made your visit so defined. This place is indeed offers a total package of all aspect of outdoor adventures. This is the pristine town of Dingalan, Aurora

Oh! what a great place to visit :)
Another travel blog from @thewaraywanderer, you are such like Dora who traveling everywhere... Thanks for sharing your experience and information on how to get there. Will add this on my list :)

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @cheche016😉

About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Hi @bestofph, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @steemdiversify doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oh, Thanks revised already :) ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28