You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Step by Step] - 💙 ✨ 👘 Cosplay Tutorial: Team Mystic Badge 👘 ✨ 💙 (Leader Blanche Cosplay), by: Tesmoforia.

Great work! These would definitely prove very popular at many of the Comic Cons we attend as vendors. We sell a bunch of Pokemon buttons/pins and people are always looking for more items. It is such a great idea and a perfect tutorial.

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted late Friday (U.S. time) on the @curie blog.

If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • Let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)


Curie Badge transparency.png

Sort:  

✨ 💖 I'm dazed (and honestly, really happy!) about reading you here, Mr. @randomwanderings 💖 ✨

It fills me with a lot of illusion to know that you liked my tutorial (I have been hyper excited and full of emotions since I noticed the vote from Curie, I don't know what to do!); one of my goals is to teach people how to make their own suits and props on a gentle and accessible manner, also to demonstrate that pretty and neat things aren’t necessarily made with expensive ways.

Of course I would love to participate in your Showcase for Friday! You have my complete permission to use any image or text in this, or any other article of my blog.

I'm super flattered and really thankful that my content was noticed ; ; ; ; u ; ; ; ... I will send an extra text to your Gmail as soon as I have it ready tomorrow.

💕 Thank you so much! 💕

[P.D: It would be marvelous to have the change to be part of one comic/anime con or event as a store, It makes me really excited to know that this kind of pieces is still on demand, thanks for this tip! ~]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80