Slothicorn with steemit whale

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. This my first post with @slothicorn. At first I want to introduce myself to slothicorn.
My name is Maminul Hassan from Bangladesh.
Now I am a student of Marine Institute. I want to wark in steemit for earn money beside study. I can darw well so one of my friend told about slothicorn that slothicorn give pretty upvote for creating art. So I wraw a little art of slothicorn. I think @slothicorn will like my post
As this is my first post in this contast so I am so excited.

Here is the art

IMG_20180306_005158.jpg

My working provement

IMG_20180306_005229.jpg

IMG_20180305_224404.jpg

IMG_20180305_230404.jpg

Thank you everyone for visiting my post.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @maminul71!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @maminul71! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maminul71! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72