Drawing a Superhero #4 - "THE FLASH"

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180316_090637.jpg

Continuing with the theme of super heroes, today I bring an illustration of "The Flash"


This is my weekly project which has the name:

Tittle.png

Who is Flash?

Mainly I want to talk to you a bit about The Flash from my perspective and my little knowledge of it.

Flash is the fastest man in the world. Founding member of the Justice League, famous for its sense of heroism and use of the "Speed ​​Force".
Flash was created by Gardner Fox and Harry Lampert in his original incarnation.
His name is Barry Allen, there are other Flash in the universe of DcComics but this opportunity I drew the Flash of Erza Miller (Barry Allen).

This was a small, very small summary about the identity of Flash. The truth is that I have a lot of content about Superheroes, but in this post we came to see Art and that's what we're going for!

My tools:


For this work I used:

  • Mechanical Pencil.
  • HB, 2B, 4B, 6B, 9B Mines - 2M.
  • Diffuser.
  • Bruch Liner.
  • Moldeable Eraser.
  • A4 Sheep Paper.

Drawing process:


I attach these images to you to observe the process and the evolution of the drawing:.

IMG_20180316_090637.jpg

Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.

I hope you liked the process of drawing a Superhero.

Next week I'll be drawing:

"Cyborg"


and you can not miss it!

If you like to see more works like this you can visit my previous Posts:

The Batman


Superman


Wonder Woman

Thanks for visiting my Post suggestions are welcome in the comment box!

Until next time!


Steemit.png

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! your comment is important to me!

Thank you! Great Flash

Hello @kennyvaldez Your post is really amazing. I love your pencil drawing technique that is very clean and clear. Also the shadow and highlight are wonderful. Following you to see more awesome artwork. I;m digital artist and newbie here so please visit my first post, it is very precious to me. https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@karmachela/the-steemian-artist-is-now-adding-another-one-let-s-color-the-crypto-world

Thank you my friend! i follow you now! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kennyvaldez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow! La definición de los detalles en el traje son estupendos!
Me encanta!
Cyborg? Tengo que ver ese. Muchos detalles! Esteré esperando.

Hermano! hahahaha gracias bro, si ando nervioso con ese, tiene muchos detalles, luces, reflejos, es dificil! me tiene preocupado pero lo voy a hacer hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68