🎨 Original oil painting - "Eternity 18-308"

in #slothicorn5 years ago

Oil on canvas, 80x60x2cm, 2019.

As I work with different colors on my landscapes I started to apply it on portraits. And will continue....

All my paintings for sale on Artmajeur
https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek

2019-308-ornament-jakub-jecminek-art2.jpg

2019-308-ornament-jakub-jecminek-art3.jpg

2019-308-ornament-jakub-jecminek-art4.jpg

2019-308-ornament-jakub-jecminek-art5.jpg

2019-308-ornament-jakub-jecminek-art6.jpg

Thank you vor upvoting and commenting!
Each upvote supports my art.
Each comment uplifts my creativity.

If you are interested in my art, you can find more my atrworks on my websites: https://www.jecminek.net/

Also on: https://www.artmajeur.com/jecminek
Newly on artopium: https://www.artopium.com/jecminek/

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you jecminek! You've just received an upvote of 46% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Whoa. This is a new style for you? I really like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeees, I have started to make colorful abstract portraits. Thank you.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75