☕🎨Coffee Painting Series #24: A Portrait Beautiful Girl With Realist Touch (Bilingual)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!


I continued again my coffee painting series #24 that just I've created. I painted a portrait beautiful girl with realist touch only using coffee. I spent three hours to make this work different like usual is faster because I wanted to paint it realist so of course need more times.

saya melanjutkan lagi lukisan kopi seri ke 24 yang baru saja saya selesaikan. Saya melukis sebuah portrait seorang gadis cantik dengan sentuhan realis hanya dengan menggunakan kopi aja. Saya menghabiskan waktu 3 jam untuk membuatnya berbeda seperti biasanya yang lebih cepat karena saya ingin melukisnya dalam bentuk realis jadi tentunya butuh banyak waktu.

IMG_20180516_194103.JPG

The Mediums that I used is Nescafee coffee powder and put it in a palette with different volume, concorde A4 paper size and brushes.

Media yang saya gunakan ialah bubuk kopi nescafe dan memasukkan ke dalam palet dengan takaran yang berbeda, kertas concorde ukuran A4 dan kuas.

I painted step by step from sketching to finishing. Let's check it out.

Saya melukisnya secara tahap demi tahap mulai dari sketsa hingga finishing.

I made a sketch with pencil by looking reference image that I found at Pinterest I love this picture and I thought she has a sexy face.

Saya membuat sketsa dengan pensil dengan melihat gambar referensi yang saya temukan di Pinterest. Saya suka gambar ini and saya rasa dia punya wajah yg sexy.

PicsArt_05-16-08.01.02.jpg

I started by bloking her face with watery coffee. I tried with different way, usually I start on hair but doesn't matter where we do first.

Saya memulainya dengan membloking Wajahnya dengan kopi encer. Saya mencoba dengan cara yang berbeda, biasanya saya mulai di rambut tapi tidak masalah darimanapun kita dahului.

IMG_20180516_172642.jpg

Next I added the thick coffee on the dark or shadow parts.

IMG_20180516_173345.jpg

And then I continued on her eyes areas, nose and her lips with combination of coffe that I've compared.

Kemudian saya lanjutkan di area mata, hidung dan bibir dengan kombinasi kopi yang sudah saya bagi takarannya.

IMG_20180516_174009.jpg

IMG_20180516_174533.jpg

IMG_20180516_175123.jpg

After that I brush on her neck, hands and costume.

IMG_20180516_180231.jpg

IMG_20180516_181443.jpg

The last step I painted her hair with the thickest of coffee.

Tahap terakhir saya lukis rambutnya dengan kopi yang paling kental.

IMG_20180516_185112.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

I envy your drawing ability.... Teach me., teach me, teach meeeeee ~ your drawing always so stunning... I love all of them

Thank you so much. Good Idea, someday we will painting together.

I'll wait for that day

Ok wait for I come back to Banda Aceh.

Wah keren selalu kakaku 😍😘

Makasih ade, de juga keren.

Kita selalu keren hehe

Tetap menginspirasi tekniknya..

@aneukpineung78 ini yg pernah saya ceritakan..

  • Oh ya ini ya? Terimakasih bang @arulkomand4n sudah menepati janji.
  • Ya. Ini twknik melukis yang menarik sekali, butuh suatu bakat khusus, menurut saya. Saya pernah lihat liputan di sebuah saluran televisi swasta di Indonesia tentang seorang seniman pelukis yang menggunakan kopi sebagai pewarna. Baru tahu kalau kopi tidak hanya bisa menghasilkan warna yang monotone. Sekarang saya jadi bertanya-tanya, jangan-jangan yang diliput televisi tadi itu bang @huslein.slash ini.

Hehe makasih ya sudah baca semoga terinspirasi. Saya belum pernah diliput dimanapun Karna masih pemula juga n ngikutin jejak orang walaupun dengan teknik dan gaya yg berbeda.

Saya pikir tdak ada yg salah dgn mengikuti cara orang lain. Saya juga penikmat senilukis. Terimakasih. Sukses selalu bang.

Makasih makasih, semoga bermanfaat

Thank you so much, I'm glad you chose my post.

wow this is amazing!!! you are super talented!! loved it

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like my work.

Wooooowwww....
Wooowww....
You are always awesome.

Hey warda, thank you so much

karya yang hebat ,,, jika anda berminat menjadi sevenfingers creators dan di support tetap oleh @sevenfingers bisa hubungi saya melalui discord

Wah boleh juga tu bg ntar saya tanya gmna mekanismenya. Di discord KSI ada bg?

ada chat aja melalui direct messages

Nma Id bg apa?

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Another beautiful coffee drawing!!

There's a new banana character, a gypsy called Madame Zanana, who reads fortunes in coffee grounds (and tea leaves) left over from the day's cup. If you stop by, @huslein.slash, she can read your fortune for you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87