Here I have submitted my another artwork to Slothicorn.❤

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hey Dear Slothicorn Family!

Today I am here with my another artwork. I hope you guys will like this one.

Today I am presenting a fashion designer infront of you guys. Meet her she is Lucia. She is a fashionable lady. She is fond of with that kind of fashionable things which are connected with Bitcoin. By seeing her dress you can guess that.

By this art I am able to share the thinking of Lucia. It's really easy to convert your words in art I personally think that. Even I think most of the artist will be agree with me for this thinking. Whenever people are not able to expose their feeling in words they took paper, pencil, pen, marker, eraser etc. and start to draw by following their thinking. On the other hand people will also understand it without wasting a second. So if you are not able to express your feelings with words then take a paper, pencil and start to draw. That will be helpful for you I think.😉

Now let me allow to tell something about Slothicorn Community. The most favourite platform of mine and best also. It's the best ever platform for a artist I personally think that. I also know that not only me but also the other members of this family also thinks that. It's that kind of platform where you are sharing you arts and at the same time you are getting rewards. Amazing right? ❤
Because of this platform artist like us are getting do much support. The confidence level are growing up day by day.

Now it's time to tell something about Steemit. First of all big thanks to them. Because of them we are able to get payment for outwork and it's the best part of them. We are doing our work, we are getting support, we are getting rewards and our art skills are also increasing. Just because they have supported us today the artist like us are here. I am really very glad. Thanks to the team who have gifted me this platform. Thanks for their all support. ❤

Here's the illustration:

image

Here added my selfie:

image

Art proof:

Step 1:

image

Step 2:

image

Step 3:

image

Step 4:

image

Step 5:

image

Step 6:

image

I will do by best I promise. I will work hard so that I can gift you guys some more amazing atr. Gifts are waiting for you guys. Keep me in your prayers.

Especially thanks to @slothicorn @stellabelle ma'am @good-karma @esteem @esteemapp

Love you all guys.❤
Keep supporting me.❤
And also thanks fie all those supports.❤

Yours Ever

@happynation

Sort:  

@happynation you won 2.70$ for bidding 1 SBD because your article is nicely written thanks for bidding

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @happynation.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @happynation.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 2.4%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 14.2%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 3.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 2.42% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @happynation!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93