SLOTHICORN ART CONTEST 2° Entry / Own Illustration

in #slothicorn7 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello again steemians, here's my second illustration for the contest organized by @Slothicorn'' CREATE A SLOTHICORN ART CONTEST''.
Already close to the good night and at the end of 2017 I was inspired and made the drawing with a more Christmas and festive touch, so I leave you this small step by step and the final result:

As always, first the sketch

1.jpg

The flat colors.

2.jpg

Pass to the basic shadows.

3.jpg

5.jpg

Final details to hair, illumination and voila!

final.jpg

I take about 1:45h, made in Paint tool Sai with my genius tablet I608x

I hope you liked my friends, support my art with an upvote and a resteem so that it reaches more people, I would be very grateful!

Here is my first entry:

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@ferjart/create-a-slothicorn-art-contest-own-illustration

Have a happy holidays together with your loved ones!

For more info, see the announcement of this contest:
https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@stellabelle/win-this-crypto-survival-kit-in-slothicorn-s-first-art-contest

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

END.

Sort:  

Very sweet!!!

Congratulations @ferjart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hahaha really cool! Loved it!!! :)

hehe thanks! :)

Cool stuff mate! Loved it! :)

U did it in PAINT? r u serious????

on Paint Tool Sai, is an amazing software for illustration

Wow! I didn't know this software! Will research a bit more about it! :)

Wow, I really like yours! The eyes are soo big, great job

Thank you so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77