SLOTHICORN ART CONTEST /Own illustration

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

PERESOZOportada.jpg

Hello steemians, here's my illustration on the occasion of participating in the contest'' CREATE A SLOTHICORN ART CONTEST'' by @Slothicorn how the great majority of my works I designed this one using Paint tool Sai and my Genius I608x graphic tablet.

I will give you a brief step by step, i hope you like it!:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

PERESOZOresol.jpg

It was very entertaining and helpful to not lose the habit of drawing "tender" styles and get out of my comfort zone.

For more info, see the announcement of this contest:
https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@stellabelle/win-this-crypto-survival-kit-in-slothicorn-s-first-art-contest

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

END.

Sort:  

OMG! Slothy loves this one! wow, really cool, and Slothicorn approves your submission! Nice and creative work!

Thank you so much! :D

No, thank YOU

These are really cute slithicorns I’m seeing 😊 Can’t wait to submit !!

yes we are waiting!

haha :))) great work ! congrats my friend. love it

Thanks! i'm glad you like it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72