Drawing #49 | Music

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Music, f**k, I'm nothing without music. Sometimes I listen to music to stop thinking, sometimes to think double, triple, to come out of depression or go deeper. I've been quite busy with a project so I didn't spend too much time with this drawing, I still share it with you because I love music as much as many of you.
Materials: Pencils H, HB, 2B, 2H & 5B

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Without reference image (own design).
These days I'm more attracted to psychedelic music, I love its melody, it's ... like the sound of my soul, so that's why the emotions in the drawing. I hope you liked my drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
My latest drawings: The Dark Knight, Gray Wolf & The Nun.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88