Drawing #39 | Chloë Moretz

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
My thirty-ninth drawing is a portrait of the most beautiful blonde I've seen in the cinema world. I saw her for the first time in the movie Kick Ass and since then I knew her particular look would enchant many people.
Character: Chloë Moretz   |   Materials: Pencils HB, 2B, 5B, 2H & 4H.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Inspired by the beautiful Chloë Grace.
I'm sure I'm not the only one who finds this girl's look special. If you liked this portrait I hope you can support me with your vote, suggestion, or resteem, it would help me a lot.
My latest posts: Lotus Couple & Harley Quinn.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉
Sort:  

I love your drawings. Your shadings swept me off my feet. Big thanks from insta-ßus .


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

Unos de los dibujos mas hermosos que he visto en mi vida, eres el mejor

Very nice! Talented!

Thanks for the support, friend!

You are welcome!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hinki from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Excellent drawing I loved a world.

Beautiful, as always. didn't expect less from you.

Beautiful drawing @benitez. Keep it up🤗

WOW this looks amazing! You are soo talented :D really awesome work

Thanks for the support, @melissakellie. You're fucking beautiful, I think if I keep looking at your picture I'll finish making one more portrait soon. Jajaja, hugs from Venezuela.

Aww you're very sweet :) hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77