ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34: Erotica

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
The previous week I didn't have the chance to participate; but here's my entry to the 34th ArtExplosion contest directed by @juliakponsford, sponsored and judged by @vachemorte. This is the fifth time that I dedicate an ArtWork to this contest. If you are an artist, I suggest you participate, the total prize pool this week is 25 Steem.
Theme: Erotica   |   Materials: Pencils (HB & 2H) and Paper-Mate pen.


Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Without reference image (own design)
Well, I say goodbye to stop the dirty thoughts that made this ArtWork. Thanks for watching my post, if you liked it, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion or your precious vote, it would help me a lot.
My latest entries: Beautiful tree, Frida Kahlo & Chess King.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉

Sort:  

Thanks for your constant support, I love you. ♥

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Really nice work! I like it a lot! I' m making something for this theme too, but it is not finished yet :)

Good luck

Greetings!!

Thanks for the support, @nymia.aryn. I'll be waiting for your entry. ♥

Almost done I will post it later on the day !! I'm very excited!

X

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Benitez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Mine is finished too now! :) I am very excited to see all of the art of this theme! X

I love it. I follow you now.

Thank you 😘 we can continue to see each other's work;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64