Photography #01 | Beautiful tree

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Weeks ago I told you about a trip I took to rural areas of Sucre state, Venezuela, specifically to a town called Campearito. I was there for a week so I could hardly post a painting. One day, walking around, I saw a beautiful tree and I said that I definitely had to photograph it, and maybe, someday, share it with you.


Photographs taken with my smartphone BLU Win HD LTE.

I love trees, especially those similar to this one that I shared with you, with many branches, it's natural art, incredible. I probably publish a drawing inspired by this tree that has become my smartphone's wallpaper. Thanks for taking a moment to see my entry, if you liked it, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion or your precious vote, it would help me a lot.
See my latest entries: Frida Kahlo & Chess King.


    (CC BY 4.0)

👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Benitez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44