Today I have Introduced About Myself to Steemit and Slothicorn also

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

IMG_20180304_145705.jpg

At first take my cordial love. I hope you all are well. I am also well. As a suggestion from sir @r2cornell in this post I have Introduced about myself.. This post is not only for Steemit but also for Slothicorn. Now I am telling about myself..

I am Ariyan Ashik. I am a guy of 24years old. Art is my passion . I draw any kind of picture in leisure time. By the way I'm not a professional artist but make some good for people.

Here's some example of my drawing

IMG_20180304_144311.jpg

Pencil Arts

IMG_20180304_144321.jpg
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
I am expert in caricature, sketch and pencil art. I Want to do something creative for Slothicorn Community..

I knew about Steemit last month from my brother. He told me Steemit is the best way to rewards yourself by sharing your things. I had so much empressed to hear that. 2 days ago my steemit account would be approved and I made my 1st Giphy for Slothicorn. Last day I watched an post about #slothicorn intro. However, Sir @r2cornell suggested me to create an intro post about steemit.. That's shy I have created this post for you..

To make this post I follow the post of @wildempress
Here's the link: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@wildempress/let-me-introduce-myself-to-slothicorn

I think I will do something for Steemit and Slothicorn. I want your support. So I hope you'll always stay with me.

To know about slothicorn please visit her Steemit account https://steemit.com/@slothicorn

Here's my Bitcoin wallet address :-
17iWVGrRAiHjtNjUAVthws89wMkuVErPVB

Thanks to everyone.. Stay blessed.. Be Happy with Steemit Community.. If you are an artist or trying to do something creative for slothicorn, Contact with them.

Your Faithfully

@ariyanaa

U5drzJdjhWHXNbtcDZ82FUdfDSPkivT.gif

All Right Resurved @ariyanaa

Sort:  

Welcome @ariyanaa! Newbie here too. Im looking forward more on your sketches! :)

Thank you so much :)

your drawing is perfect. welcome to steemit.

wow !!!!!!!!1 Creativity Dear @ariyanaa and thanks for shearing @r2cornell

Thank you So much dear.. Stay with me :)

WEllcome to steem & injoy our Amazing familly @ariyanaa

Welcome to steemit @ariyanaa have fun and make a creative post every day to everyone

Thank you so much.. Stay with me :)


Welcome to Steemit @ariyanaa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome @ariyanaa! Very glad you completed your introduction post so quickly.

As I have said before be patient in learning this format. There is a lot of good information for new people available for new people. A lot of people focus on earnings, rather than doing quality posts. In my opinion doing a quality post less frequent is better than a lot of posts frequently. Again that is only my opinion.

If you post your drawings (which I think your should) then be sure and add a good narrative. Just a sketch or drawing or photo tends not to get a lot of attention. Make your narrative interesting to your audience.

Do not let the slow earnings get to you. You have to build a following before that comes. Even then the actual post (at least for me) does not earn me much. I make more off of commenting and upvoting replies from followers or new people visiting blog for the first time. Engage with your followers. Get to know them.

Part of the reason the post does not always earn a lot is due to many people being in your situation; that being low Steem Power.

I do have one question: where are you from? I am from USA, residing in the northern panhandle of the state of Idaho.

Again welcome. I look forward to your future posts. I will upvote and resteem for you. Hopefully you will gain followers in this process.

Thank you so much Sir @r2cornell
Hope so You'll stay with me.. I need your support.. Thank you :)

I am following you. Keep studying as much as you can and your will make progress

you are good person @r2cornell

hellow @r2cornell, i hope you will follow my blog to see a post about Syrian civil war. however, we have an id for our project "i love your smile" i am eagerly awaiting for you.

Please sir see my post @r2cornell

Thanks for your complement Dear @r2cornell sir
I am a new steem member please help me and give me some advice for famous for steemit platform and success in steemit platform please help me and resteem my post ..

Bagussssssssss...

@r2cornell see my teardrops art.
This is my first art.support me

creative art.just amazing...thanks for sharing

hellow @r2cornell, i hope you will follow my blog to see a post about Syrian civil war. however, we have an id for our project "i love your smile" i am eagerly awaiting for you

Thank you so much. In Sha Allah next time I always keep my art proof :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98