Make love ❤, two bodies intertwined in a tender hug, DAILY ART WORK, STEP BY STEP

in #slothicorn6 years ago

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤;

My drawing has a name to make love, which refers from my point of view to the act of total surrender where two people in love are delivered in body and soul, where they share so many things, such as kisses, Carisias hugs, whispers, feelings and in the end is a expl Osión of Love.

The beauty of being in love is that the feeling is mutual, we find that person who makes us crazy in the best way, to get out of our comfort zone, that together we do madness and that every day is a new beginning to be together and confront adversity .

My loves ❦ My art works are made with a tablet, using an application called Adobe Illustrator which we can download for free in the Play store. My works are made between 9 or 10 layers which I will explain in 4 or 5 and likewise I will leave a GIF where you can see the full development my work

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET'S START WITH THE DRAWING

The first step is to open the application and choose the size of the sheet you are going to work with, and I selected a 1200 x 800

Then I start working, emphasizing that doing it by layer is better and makes it easier to work in case of possible errors that can not be erased.

In the first layer I make the sketch of the bodies intertwined in a tender hug.

Later I painted the whole body of the man, with a mixture of skin tones, then difuminándolos to get the finish I wanted.

Then paint the woman's body, equal using skin tones.

For the final part I make a background with bright colors and a beautiful pink full of color and add it to the drawing of the couple. Then use the same flower but in a bottomless format (PNG) and a smaller size and place them on each corner of the drawing and part of the body of the man and the woman

What do you think of the drawing? I remind you that you can leave all your comments, sweethearts of Steemit.

❤❤ Illustration Gif, step step❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤













Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤</h1

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @arelyz!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Thanks friends of @utopian-io for the support. Best regards

Spectacular, I love your work. I follow you

Thank you very much for the support friends of @slothicorn

Congratulations @arelyz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85