A captivating look ( Fantasy Style Portrait)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤;

My drawing today is a girl who reflects an intense look, which is a natural trait that have many people, to reflect mystery and although for many is complicated, for others is such a natural act. That's why I decided this option for my publication today, I hope you like it, like me.

My loves ❦ My art works are made with a tablet, using an application called Adobe Illustrator which we can download for free in the Play store. My works are made between 9 or 10 layers which I will explain in 4 or 5 and likewise I will leave a GIF where you can see the full development my work

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET'S START WITH THE DRAWING

The first step is to open the application and choose the size of the sheet you are going to work with, and I selected a 1200 x 800

Then I start working, emphasizing that doing it by layer is better and makes it easier to work in case of possible errors that can not be erased.

In the first layer I use a mix of colors that would later fade to achieve the texture I like in my digital illustrations.

In this part you can see that I paint the eyebrows using three colors and drawing hair for hair, to give that touch of realism that I like in my illustrations, also I started to paint the mouth.

Then I define the girl's nose, finish painting the mouth and paint the eyes, which are my favorite part, as I would love to have that look that reflects the illustration.

For the final part I gave more lighting to the nose, I added a dorno on the forehead, because I love the jewels and paint the hair.

What do you think of the drawing? I remind you that you can leave all your comments, sweethearts of Steemit.

❤❤ Illustration Gif, step step❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤













Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @arelyz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks @steemitboard for the support, I follow you and will be on the slope of your work dear friend.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello my dear Friends of @artzone.

Hi @arelyz!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Hello Friends of @utopian-io, thanks for voting for my work and I am glad that you liked my work, which I do with great affection.

Thank you for giving me an invitation to the community of discord, no doubt I accept it.

Your work is amazing, you've been upvoted by @fabian98 :)

@fabian98

I'm glad you liked my job.

Impresionante proceso ya te sigo para saber mas de ti.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Impresionante proceso ya te sigo para saber mas de ti.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Thanks, I follow you also to see your work friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28