Slothicorn Art Contest #2 Entry

in #slothicorn7 years ago

This is my second entry for Slothicorn's First Art Contest organized by @stellabelle and @slothicorn

I have been requesting my younger sister to draw this for me since the past 5 days. She finally agreed to do it for 5 SBD, lol. She doesn't know much about Steemit but she demanded the money from me. I hope to recover what I have paid for her through this post :D


MY YOUNG 2-YEAR OLD SLOTHICORN

Here's the link to the _contest : https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@stellabelle/win-this-crypto-survival-kit-in-slothicorn-s-first-art-contest
I recommend everyone to participate :)

Thank you again @stellabelle and @slothicorn for this amazing opportunity.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

--
@arcrypto

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arcrypto to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Slothicorn approves!

Thank you Slothicorn!

your publication has been successfully shared, everyone can participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64