You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Slam #2 - Theme: From A Child's View (+Winner Week 1)

in #slam7 years ago

This is my entry for the Steemit Slam #2 ( Children's View);
a poem about how (young) adults' issues are often very uncomplicated for younger, innocent kids to interpret, by being naturally open for what's new to them.
https://steemit.com/slam/@symbiose/sister-won-t-you-play-with-me-or-or-children-s-view-or-or-steemit-slam-2017711t164124112z

I also highly recommend reading @rensoul17 ’s post about the innocence of a playful girl. I actually read and commented on this poem a couple of hours earlier, without knowing about this competition. And I was happy to read it once more as well! https://steemit.com/slam/@rensoul17/today-my-little-girl-came-out-to-play-my-entry-for-steemit-slam-2

Thanks for the support and looking forward to other submissions to read!
@poetrytrail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65